Simona
Zavratnik

CEO

Tel:
091 2332 343
E-mail:
simona@petrokov.hr
 

Goran
Vujić

Sales Manager

Tel:
091 2355 683
E-mail:
goran.vujic@petrokov.hr
 

Miljan
Lisica

Head of the branch office Pula

Tel:
091 2355 235
E-mail:
miljan.lisica@petrokov.hr
 

Zoran
Kunac

Head of the branch office Dugopolje

Tel:
091 2355 250
E-mail:
zoran.kunac@petrokov.hr
 

Kristijan
Krizman

Head of the branch office Rijeka

Tel:
091 2355 222
E-mail:
kristijan.krizman@petrokov.hr
 

Zoran
Mikloška

Head of Project Sales of Mechanical Engineering

Tel:
091 2332 342
E-mail:
zoran.mikloska@petrokov.hr
 

Damir
Radovec

Head of Project Sales of Sanitary Equipment

Tel:
091 2355 699
E-mail:
damir.radovec@petrokov.hr
 

Dejan
Golubić

Specialised Shop Manager

Tel:
091 2355 253
E-mail:
dejan.golubic@petrokov.hr
 

Marina
Gunjača

Purchasing Manager

Tel:
099 4904 671
E-mail:
marina.gunjaca@petrokov.hr
 

Biljana
Đukić

Finance Manager

Tel:
099 4659 951
E-mail:
biljana.dukic@petrokov.hr
 

Klaudijo
Piskač

Logistics Manager

Tel:
091 3821 228
E-mail:
klaudijo.piskac@petrokov.hr
 

Gordana
Veselski

Legal Services Manager

Tel:
091 2533 942
E-mail:
gordana.veselski@gmail.com
 

Goran
Vdović

Marketing Manager

Tel:
091 2355 687
E-mail:
goran.vdovic@petrokov.hr
 

Monika
Pajas

HR Manager

Tel:
091 2355 012
E-mail:
monika.pajas@petrokov.hr

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand